Covert Affairs season 4 Download Full TV Show Episodes

Where to download Covert Affairs season 4 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Covert Affairs tv series!

Covert Affairs season 4 poster

Complete S04

Download Links


7.3/ 10

23,003 votes

Original Title:

Covert Affairs


Drama, Action & Adventure


Nominated for 1 Golden Globe. Another 1 win.


USA Network




Hill Harper, Piper Perabo, Christopher Gorham, Kari Matchett, Peter Gallagher

Release Date:






The main character of the crime drama TV series Covert Affairs season 4 is Annie Walker, a young, very beautiful and purposeful person. Despite her age, the girl speaks six languages, travels much of the world, and most importantly, works as an intern or anywhere, but in the CIA. Annie is very good at coping with her duties, and demonstrates great success in her studies. One day, just one month before the end of the training, Annie is called to the central office of the CIA, and is offered to take the position of an agent. The girl is helped to adapt to a new lifestyle by her new partner – operative August “Oggi” Anderson, who lost sight on one of the tasks. For relatives, and in particular for her sister Daniel, she is an employee of the Smithsonian Museum. While Annie does not even guess why the authorities were os interested in her personality.

Covert Affairs season 4 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 339.2 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 331.4 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 339.2 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 331.7 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 347.5 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 339.3 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 347.1 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 338.8 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 349.2 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 344.0 MB) |

Episode 11

(.avi, 339.4 MB) |

Episode 12

(.avi, 339.4 MB) |

Episode 13

(.avi, 347.7 MB) |

Episode 14

(.avi, 347.7 MB) |

Episode 15

(.avi, 346.7 MB) |

Episode 16

(.avi, 347.0 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Covert Affairs season 4 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S04E01):


    air date: 2013-07-16

  • Episode2 (S04E02):

    Dig for Fire

    air date: 2013-07-23

  • Episode3 (S04E03):

    Into the White

    air date: 2013-07-30

  • Episode4 (S04E04):

    Rock a My Soul

    air date: 2013-08-06

  • Episode5 (S04E05):

    Here Comes Your Man

    air date: 2013-08-13

  • Episode6 (S04E06):

    Space (I Believe In)

    air date: 2013-08-20

  • Episode7 (S04E07):

    Crackity Jones

    air date: 2013-08-27

  • Episode8 (S04E08):

    I've Been Waiting for You

    air date: 2013-09-03

  • Episode9 (S04E09):

    Hang Wire

    air date: 2013-09-10

  • Episode10 (S04E010):

    Levitate Me

    air date: 2013-09-17

  • Episode11 (S04E011):


    air date: 2013-10-17

  • Episode12 (S04E012):

    Something Against You

    air date: 2013-10-24

  • Episode13 (S04E013):

    No. 13 Baby

    air date: 2013-10-31

  • Episode14 (S04E014):

    River Euphrates

    air date: 2013-11-07

  • Episode15 (S04E015):

    There Goes My Gun

    air date: 2013-11-14

  • Episode16 (S04E016):

    Trompe le Monde

    air date: 2013-11-21

If you what to check the air dates of the Covert Affairs show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Covert Affairs season 4 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!